Ribbon-cutting held for new Mini University greenhouse

Mini University greenhouse ribbon-cutting

Photo of Julie Thorner speaking at a podium

Beavercreek Council Member Brian Jarvis (not pictured), (L–R) Fairborn Councilwoman Marilyn McCauley, Fairborn Mayor Tom Nagel, Mini University President Julie Thorner, Wright State University President David R. Hopkins, State Rep. Bob Hackett and Greene County Commissioner Rick Perales all participated in the ribbon-cutting.

Bookmark the permalink.