President’s Awards for Excellence announced for Staff and Outstanding Units

The President’s Awards for Excellence for 2011 in the Staff and Outstanding Unit categories have been announced. Click the links to learn more about each recipient.

Staff Awards

Leadership (Unclassified)—Barbara Bullock

Leadership (Classified)—Lori Metvier

Service (Unclassified)—Katie Deedrick

Service (Classified)—Mark Bogard

Human Relations (Classified)—Patsy Baker

Human Relations(Unclassified)—Jeffrey Cowgill

Outstanding Collaborative Unit—The Service-Learning and Student Activities Committee (SLASAC)

Outstanding Unit Award—Statistical Consulting Center (SCC)

Spirit of Innovation Award—Beth Anderson

Comments are closed.